The public interface to the Blood Drive application opens with a user login form:
After the user logs in, it displays a list of all time slots showing which ones are already taken and which are currently available. If the user has a previous reservation, that item appears in blue as “Mine“.
When the user clicks on a “Free” slot, the application reserves that slot and displays a confirmation:
That’s it! The user has made a donation reservation.